X-Ray ‎– Monster Mixes (EP)

X-Ray ‎– Monster Mixes (EP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

EP - US - plain - 2013 - Dope Folks - sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Run The Sphere (feat. Monsta Island Czars)
A2 Doomsday Remix (feat. MF Doom)
A3 You Da One (feat. Darc Mind)

B1 Seen It All (feat. Spiega)
B2 Century 21 (feat. Megalon & Rodan)
B3 Broken Nose Flow (feat. Kong)