Wish Master – Boombap To The Future (2LP)

Wish Master – Boombap To The Future (2LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Official Recordings
Country: UK & EU
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!


A1 Intro
A2 Destroy And Rebuild
A3 The Big Depression
A4 Sometimes

B1 North East To South West (feat. Jordan Nathaniel & Walter Black(LY)
B2 Jupiter (feat. Baileys Brown)
B3 Science
B4 My Advice

C1 Grinding (feat. Scarboy)
C2 Children Of The Ghetto
C3 Motive

D1 Billy
D2 Ganges Give Weak
D3 The Waves Coming (feat. Buggsy & TAC)
D4 Live My Life