Verb. T & Illinformed – Stranded In Foggy Times (2LP)

Verb. T & Illinformed – Stranded In Foggy Times (2LP)

  • $42.02
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: High Focus Records
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 500 copies on blue marble vinyl !!!


A1 Legacy
A2 First Step
A3 Auditory Hallucination
A4 Between worlds
A5 Healing

B1 God Of War
B2 Next Dimesion (feat. BVA, Jack Jetson & Rye Shabby)
B3 Through The Roof (feat. Datkid & Leaf Dog)
B4 Foggy Times

C1 Thought Bubble (feat. Moreone)
C2 Dark Corners
C3 Purgatory
C4 Eyes Of A Ghost (feat. DJ Rogue & Hi Res)
C5 Lump Sums (feat. Smellington Piff)

D1 Overnight (feat. Datkid & The Four Owls)
D2 Feeling Strange (feat. Kashmere)
D3 The Climb
D4 Problematic (feat. Chillman & Eric The Red)
D5 Blind Faith