Thrust – Past, Present, Future (LP)

Thrust – Past, Present, Future (LP)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Smoke On Records
Country: EU
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited to 350 copies on red splatter maple colored vinyl !!!

A1 Do You Understand (Remix)
A2 Do You Understand
A3 Take Me Away (Interlude)
A4 Seasons In The Sun
A5 Seasons In The Sun (Remix)
A6 Time & Time Again
A7 Rage (Remix)
A8 B-Poet (Fantastic Voyage 1988)

B1 Emcee Pt. 2
B2 Lights, Camera, Action
B3 What We Doin
B4 So Fresh (J Swing Version)
B5 Show Stopper
B6 Let's Go (Pro-Logic Basshead Remix)
B7 Audition