The Likwit Junkies – The L.J.'s (2LP)

The Likwit Junkies – The L.J.'s (2LP)

  • 16.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: ABB Records
Country: US
Released: 2005
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent


A1 Intro
A2 L.J.'s Anthem (feat. Noelle)
A3 One Day Away
A4 The Hop
A5 Salute

B1 Change
B2 Strength In Numbers (feat. Evidence & Phil Da Agony)
B3 The Good Green (feat. Dodee Westbeach)

C1 Keep Doin' It
C2 One Time (feat. Krondon & Planet Asia)
C3 D.G. Skit
C4 6 In The Morning
C5 Ghetto (feat. Noelle)

D1 S.C.A.N.S.
D2 Dark Ends (feat. Rakaa)
D3 Dreamgirl (feat. Dodee Westbeach)
D4 Brother
D5 The Interview