The Legion ‎– Theme + Echo = Krill (2LP)

  • 48.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - US - SC - 1994 - Mercury - vg+

Promo only release !!!

A1 Enter The Realm
A2 Jingle Jangle (feat. Dres)
A3 Buddah Break
A4 Legion Groove
A5 Back In The Days
A6 Step To The Stage

B1 Makin' Noise (feat. Dennis "3D" Scott)
B2 Krill Ill
B3 Representando
B4 Zootie Bang
B5 Once Upon A Time

C1 I Like The Way It's Goin' Down
C2 Bring It
C3 It's Thorough (feat. Droopy Dog)
C4 Who's It On Part 1 (feat.Showbiz & A.G.)
C5 Who's It On Part 2 (feat. Black Sheep, C.M.E., Chi-Ali, Droopy Dog, E.-Dub & Smiley)

D1 The Word Nigga
D2 New Niggas
D3 The Truth
D4 Rest In Peace