The Four Owls ‎– Natural Order (2LP)

The Four Owls ‎– Natural Order (2LP)

  • 68.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - UK - PC - 2015 - High Focus Records - sealed

Limited to 1000 copies !!!

Incl. plastic download card !!!

A1 Rice Torture
A2 Silent Flight
A3 Feels Great
A4 Think Twice

B1 Pay the Price
B2 Defiant
B3 Control
B4 The Four Elements (feat. DJ Sammy B-Side)

C1 Dawn of a New Day (feat. Smellington Piff)
C2 Assassination (feat. Dirty Dike)
C3 Ain't Like It
C4 The Drama

D1 Open Book (feat. Jam Baxter)
D2 Judgement
D3 Old Earth
D4 Motivation