Swift ‎– The Ruff Shit (LP)

Swift ‎– The Ruff Shit (LP)

  • $23.34
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Hip-Hop Enterprise
Country: BE
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies on blue suede with black splatter coloured vinyl !!!

Note: Sleeve has a minimal seam split on top !!!

A1 The Ruff Shit (Ruff House Blues Mix)
A2 The Ruff Shit (Ruff Man Mix)
A3 The Ruff Shit (Radio Man Mix)
A4 The Ruff Shit (Nine Duce Mix)
A5 The Ruff Shit (Instrumental)

B1 Here It Is (Vocal)
B2 Loosing It (Vocal)
B3 Blow For Blow (Vocal)
B4 Buckle Up (Vocal)
B5 Head For The Hills (Vocal)
B6 The Dope Move (Beat)