Starvin Art Clique ‎– Starving Art (Tape)

Starvin Art Clique ‎– Starving Art (Tape)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1998 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies !!!


A1  Rogue & Vagabond
A2  Showbiz
A3  The Night (feat. Shawn Smith)
A4  Relations
A5  Shiesty
A6  Keep Pushin On (feat. Jaie)
A7  Charm City

B1  Alone
B2  Slackin (feat. Mekolicious)
B3  Keep Pushin On (Remix) (feat. Jaie & Odyssey)
B4  Poetry
B5  Starving Art (feat. Cabral Cartel & HOE)