Smellington Piff ‎– No Fixed Abode (2LP)

Smellington Piff ‎– No Fixed Abode (2LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2LP - UK - PC - 2018 - Real Life Drama Records - sealed

Limited to 250 copies on black vinyl !!!

incl. download card !!!

A1 The Arrival
A2 Riot Children
A3 NFA (feat. DJ Merk)
A4 No Comment
A5 Dialect (feat. DJ Merk, Farma G & Gee Bag)

B1 Bird On The Wire
B2 Fee Fi Foe
B3 Alchemy (feat. DJ Merk)
B4 Rap Junkies

C1 Benefit Babies (feat. Cracker Jon & Leaf Dog)
C2 A.C.M.A.D.
C3 Save Our Souls
C4 Different Day (feat. Sean Peng)
C5 Ruled By The Numbers (feat. BVA, Scor-zay-zee)

D1 Ain't Got Nothing (feat. Jazz T)
D2 Can't Stand
D3 Comes And Goes
D4 Fuck Outta Here (feat. SITE)