Sly Moon ‎– Why Am I So Sly? (LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Blah Records 
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new 

Limited to 200 copies on heavyweight roulette wheel of fortune vinyl !!!

A1 Moon Funk
A2 Gettin Slyer As Time Goes By
A3 Why Am I So Sly?
A4 The Moon Has Risen (feat. Lee Scott)
A5 Euthianase Ya (feat. Bill Shakes)
A6 Christ On Spice (feat. King Grubb)

B1 O Sly Moon (Skit)
B2 Cold Sagging Every Day
B3 Paid No Cost
B4 Sly & The Family Stoned (feat. Black Josh, Lee Scott, Salar, Sleazy F Baby & clbrks)
B5 Through The Window (feat. Salar)