Silouette ‎– Chocolate Malibu (2LP)

Silouette ‎– Chocolate Malibu (2LP)

  • 42.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies on lilac vinyl !!!

incl. download card !!!

A1 Chocolate Malibu
A2 Stylez I Bring
A3 Sunny Days
A4 By Any Means (feat. Lyric)

B1 Rated R (feat. China)
B2 The Happinins
B3 Unlimited Remix (feat. K Mack)
B4 Fast Lane Pt. 2

C1 No Trespassing
C2 No Question
C3 We Be Da Shit (feat. K-Mack)
C4 Back 2 Back (feat. Mr. Wilson)
C5 7 Ways 7 Angles

D1 Rude Girlz (Bonus Track)
D2 Tru 2 What We Do (Bonus Track)
D3 Africentricity (Bonus Track)
D4 The Storm (Bonus Track)