Sicknessmp ‎– & The Genius Men (LP)

Sicknessmp ‎– & The Genius Men (LP)

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Country: DE
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

incl. download code !!!

A1 Panorama (feat. Wilczynski)
A2 Miracle (feat. Karmawin)
A3 Massive Flava (feat. Krooks)
A4 Soul Jazz (feat. Mr. Käfer)
A5 One By One (feat. DJ Obsolete)
A6 Vienna At Night (feat. Sterilone)

B1 Be Down Here (feat. Stainlexz)
B2 Ode To Skyfall (feat. RAW Mentalitee)
B3 Article From Turkey (feat. Hydrogenii)
B4 Devasick (feat. Devaloop)
B5 Remains From Athen (feat. JoDu)
B6 Skillz (feat. Soulmade)