Shylow ‎– Please Listen To My Demos (LP)

Shylow ‎– Please Listen To My Demos (LP)

  • $29.88
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Chopped Herring Records
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Cover: Sticker
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited to 230 copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Prefixed Fate (Original Demo)
A2 Manic Depressive
A3 Religious Sacrifice
A4 From Parts Unknown
A5 More Than Life (Original Version)

B1 6th Alias (Extended Version)
B2 Restitution (Original Version)
B3 96 Degrees
B4 From Parts Unknown Pt II
B5 Reign Supreme (feat. Silent)
B6 Flow Chart