Sean Peng & Illinformed ‎– Trips To The Medicine Cabinet (LP)

  • 30.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - UK - PC - 2019 - Lost Scroll Records - new

Limited to 300 copies !!!

incl. stickers !!!

A1 Danka Sean (feat. DJ Buzzword)
A2 Elixer
A3 Cryostasis
A4 Continuum (feat. NLP)
A5 Bug House
A6 Dr. Doctor
A7 Green God (feat. Eric The Red & People Without Shoes)

B1 Bitter Sweet (feat. DJ Merk & Life MC)
B2 Third Eye
B3 Full Moon
B4 Deranged (feat. OAB)
B5 Humming (feat. Datkid)
B6 Too Many Lines
B7 Rotten Seeds (feat. Mothman & Scott Lark)
B8 Paradigm (feat. DJ Merk)