Return Of The DJ (2LP)

Return Of The DJ (2LP)

  • 14.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Bomb Hip-Hop Records
Country: US
Released: 1995
Cover: Sticker
Format: 2LP
Condition: very good


A1 Kool DJ E.Q. – Death Of Hip-Hop
A2 DJ Ghetto – Ghetto On The Cut
A3 Rob Swift – Rob Get's Busy

B1 Jeep Beat Collective – The Bomb Drops
B2 Beat Junkies – Scratch Monopoly II
B3 Invisible Scratch Pickles – Invasion Of The Octopus People

C1 DJ Z-Trip – U Can Get With Discs Or U Can Get With Dat
C2 Peanut Butter Wolf – The Chronicles (I Will Always Love H.E.R.)
C3 Mix Master Mike – Terrorwrist (Beneath The Under)

D1 ASAP Productions – The Track
D2 Cut Chemist – Lesson 4
D3 DJ Babu – Suckas (Sucka DJ Dis)