Res One & Illinformed ‎– A Dogs Dreams (LP)

Res One & Illinformed ‎– A Dogs Dreams (LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Green Brick Records
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Funky Bag (feat. Datkid)
A2 C'est Bon (feat. Inja)
A3 No. Your Business
A4 Vertigo (feat. Datkid, Paro & Smellington Piff)
A5 For The Love

B1 To Ill (feat. Badhabitz, Bil Next)
B2 People You Know (feat. Paro)
B3 Living On A Snare
B4 Mr. Contemptuous (feat. Charly Cut)
B5 Closing In (feat. Leaf Dog & Verb T)
B6 84