Raw Breed – Blood, Sweat & Tears (CD)

Raw Breed – Blood, Sweat & Tears (CD)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Back 2 Da Source Records
Country: BEL
Released: 1997 / 2024
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 300 copies !!!


1. Blood, Sweat & Tears... Introduction (feat. Jesse West)
2. I Want In (feat. Jesse West)
3. Ghetto (feat. 45 (a.k.a. Johnnie Walker Black Baby) & Tommy Gibbs)
4. Riderz (feat. Slej Tha Ruffedge (a.k.a. Nat Turner)
5. Pressure (feat. Oz The Ghetto Reverend & The Trouble Neck Bros.)
6. Take This World
7. Everything's Lovely (feat. Slej Tha Ruffedge (a.k.a. Nat Turner) & T.R. Love (a.k.a. Tommy Gibbs)
8. I Had It All (feat. Dr. Who Tha)
9. Blood, Sweat & Tears... Interlude (feat. Jesse West)
10. Problems (feat. Strangler)
11. The World Is After Me (Demo)
12. Danger Zone
13. Mouth Of Madness Part 2 The Warriors (feat. A.O.D.)
14. Mind Made Up (feat. Slej Tha Ruffedge (a.k.a. Nat Turner)
15. Keep It Movin'... Interlude
16. Dog Day Afternoon
17. The Summary... Interlude
18. Blood, Sweat & Tears
19. Blood, Sweat & Tears... Outro (feat. Jesse West)
20. Lovely (Everything's Lovely Street Edit)
21. Somebody Get Me Out Of This Life (Unreleased)
22. The Day That I Die (Demo)