Phoniks ‎– Down To Earth (LP)

Phoniks ‎– Down To Earth (LP)

  • $88.19
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - US - PC - 2018 - Don't Sleep Records - sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Satellites
A2 Somewhere In The Night Sky
A3 Day Break
A4 Don't Want To Lose You
A5 Inner Visions
A6 Cruisin
A7 Ten Nine
A8 It'll All Be Over

B1 How High The Moon
B2 After The Rain
B3 Cosmos
B4 Interplanetary
B5 Message To Earth
B6 Never Built To Fly
B7 Astrologic
B8 A Path Thru Haze
B9 Drifting
B10 Light Years Away