Phlow ‎– Connoisseur's Choice (LP)

Phlow ‎– Connoisseur's Choice (LP)

  • 18.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - D - PC - 2018 - POSTPARTUM. - new

Limited to 150 copies on black vinyl !!!

incl. download code !!!

A1 Connoisseur's Choice (feat. Phil The Agony)
A2 Hit The Bar
A3 Throw Ya Hands
A4 Trunk Music
A5 Super Icon Status (feat. Ruste Juxx)
A6 Raisin Flags (feat. Killer Ben & Phil The Agony)
A7 The Trip
A8 Malibu Mansions (feat. Killer Ben & Phil The Agony)
A9 Sunday Dinner
A10 Cup Moe'd Up

B1 Extra Innings (feat. Phil The Agony)
B2 Roulette (feat. Phil The Agony)
B3 Get Live As We Drive
B4 Shades
B5 Errday Thang
B6 Ill Feelin
B7 Black Pharaoh (feat. Planet Asia)
B8 Never Fall Asleep (feat. Phil The Agony)
B9 The Saga Is Everlasting (feat. Phil The Agony)
B10 Makeabirdlookup
B11 V
B12 Dreams