Paula Perry – Tales From Fort Knox (2LP) (orange vinyl)

Paula Perry – Tales From Fort Knox (2LP) (orange vinyl)

  • 48.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Taha Records, JTLM Records
Country: BEL
Released: 1998 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 150 copies on transparent orange vinyl !!!

A1 Tales From Fort Knox (Intro)
A2 Extra, Extra
A3 Down To Die For This (feat. Jesse West)
A4 I Remember
A5 West Headz

B1 I'm Fuckin' Wit U (feat. Masta Ace)
B2 I Wanna Be (feat. Kelly Price)
B3 Clark Kent (feat. 4LB)
B4 The B.Q.E. (feat. Lost Boyz)

C1 Mind Yourz
C2 Ghetto Vows (feat. Brian McKnight & Q45)
C3 Fake Bitch (Skit)
C4 Six Pack (feat. Bahamadia, Heather B, Nikki D, Precious Paris & Rah Digga)

D1 Let Me Explain Somethin'
D2 Paula's Jam
D3 Outro
D4 Reasons (Bonus Track)