Parallax ‎– Auditory Vision (2LP)

Parallax ‎– Auditory Vision (2LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - UK - PC - 2019 - Parallax Official Records - new

Limited to 201 copies !!!

The long awaited full length debut LP 'Auditory Vision' from Parallax is finally
available on double vinyl. London based lyrically charged hard hitting hip-hop with a
modern sound featuring the likes of Rakaa Iriscience (Dilated Peoples), Phoenix Da Icefire,
C.A.M & more. Production by Roeg Du Casq, DJ Nappa, Ded Tebiase, BBZ Darney & more.
incl. cuts from Jabbathakut & DJ Sammy B-Side.

A1 Set The Vibe Right
A2 Round & Round (feat. Rakaa Iriscience)
A3 For My People
A4 Reminiscing (feat. Cam)

B1 All Mine
B2 The Climb
B3 In Doubt For Too Long
B4 Ego (Skit)

C1 City Night Cinema (feat. Phoenix Da Icefire & Lydia O)
C2 The Saga Continues
C3 Highs
C4 Coming Back

D1 Where Is The Love (Skit)
D2 Under Pressure (feat. Tiece)
D3 Jane
D4 Final Thoughts (Skit)