Ordkrig: Svensk Hiphoprevolution (2LP)

Ordkrig: Svensk Hiphoprevolution (2LP)

  • $30.35
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Playground Music Scandinavia
Country: SWE
Released: 2001
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Note: Sleeve has wear on top & bottom...records are both perfect !!!


A1 Superscientifiku - Ape Shit     
A2 Timbuktu & Promoe - Det Sociala Arvet     
A3 Organism 12 - Organism     
A4 Don Diego - Malmö City (feat. Dogge Doggelito)

B1 Down South Ballers - Dessit Egol (Walking Threat) (feat. Glaciuz The Icy)
B2 Heli - Heli     
B3 Phonetik - Just Askin     
B4 Fattaru - Stay Real     
B5 Mics Of Fury - Backtrack (feat. Rahsheed)

C1 Manne & Totte - Smiling At The Moon     
C2 Fjärde Världen - Må Bra (Masse Remix)
C3 Advance Patrol - Vem Vill Hem?     
C4 Glacious The Icy - Yugotta (feat. GTI)

D1 Karl Katharsis - Thank God     
D2 Allied Forces - Kärleksbarn     
D3 Colossus - All Around The World     
D4 Sub Fu Dogg - No Sleep     
D5 Ison & Fille - Skiter I