Ocean Wisdom ‎– Chaos '93 (2LP)

Ocean Wisdom ‎– Chaos '93 (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - UK - PC - 2017 - High Focus Records - sealed

Repress !!!

Limited to 1000 copies pressed on gold vinyl !!!

A1 Walkin'
A2 Splittin' the Racket
A3 Snakes & Blaggers
A4 High Street
A5 Gone (feat. Lunar C)

B1 Develish (feat. Klashnekoff)
B2 Doolally (feat. Foreign Beggars)
B3 Freeze (feat. Dirty Dike & Ed Scissortongue)
B4 Mazin' Hazin'

C1 O Kiddi K (feat. Remus)
C2 Imaginary?
C3 One Take
C4 Heskey

D1 4U (feat. Jam Baxter)
D2 Real Smooth (feat. The Four Owls)
D3 W.A.Y.D
D4 Jungle