Nick Wiz – Cellar Selections Vol.9: 1994-1998 (2LP)

Nick Wiz – Cellar Selections Vol.9: 1994-1998 (2LP)

  • 54.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - AUS - PC - 2018 - Gentleman's Relief Records - sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Ran Reed - Unexpected
A2 Emskee - My Skills
A3 HDM - Da Professional (Demo Version)
A4 Unknown Artist - Slicing Wit a Vocal
A5 Pudgee & DMX - Inner City Blues

B1 Cella Dwellas & Ran Reed - Ready For War
B2 LSD - Don't Fuck With I
B3 Darc Mind - Femme Fatale
B4 Hardwe're - Hard Headed
B5 Shabaam Sahdeeq feat. Black Sun - Think About That

C1 Ran Reed - Black Book Interlude
C2 Cella Dwellas - Dig This
C3 Ran Reed - Tell Me
C4 Gauge - Mark of the Beast (Demo Version)
C5 Cella Dwellas feat. Sean Price - Cypha

D1 Ran Reed feat. Asiatic Star & Double R - We Got The Raw
D2 Ran Reed - Imma Diss You
D3 Zoodizoo - Wild Like A Zoo
D4 Nautilus - Untitled Song #2
D5 Wordsworth, AL Skillz & J-Tredz - Underground Airplay Cypher