Nick Wiz – Cellar Instrumentals (2LP)

Nick Wiz – Cellar Instrumentals (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - AUS - PC - 2019 - Gentleman's Relief Records - sealed

Limited to 250 copies !!!

22 long years since his last instrumental vinyl release (as part of the infamous Hydra Beats series), Nick Wiz
beats return to wax in a major way. Cellar Instrumentals features 24 timeless productions, including instrumental
versions of classic 90s material by the likes of Ran Reed, Pudgee, Rakim and Cella Dwellas, plus tracks that were
never recorded on back then. All on vinyl for the first time! The 2LP on black vinyl comes in a full picture cover and
is limited to 250 copies.

A1 Parkside Madness
A2 Xylophone
A3 Darkside
A4 Comin' Thru
A5 The Melody
A6 Hey Man

B1 Ran's Verse
B2 Show Me Love
B3 Still Low
B4 The Mind
B5 Frontline
B6 Ride Out

C1 Contact
C2 Sho Ya Right
C3 King of NY
C4 Hermano
C5 Fall Back
C6 The Presentation

D1 Untitled
D2 My Skills
D3 Equilibrium
D4 Truth Hurts
D5 On the Regular (Remix)
D6 The Definition