New Testament - The Day After (EP)

New Testament - The Day After (EP)

  • $39.69
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Six2Six Records
Country: US
Released: 2012
Cover: plain
Format: EP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 250 copies !!!

Pressed on powder blue vinyl !!!

A1 Sick & Tired (feat. Jay Will & Sean Strange)
A2 Let It Rain (Sunlight)
A3 Chances (feat. Jay Will, Sam Mulberry & Krym)

B1 Call Waiting (feat. Malnudee, Jay Will & Apple)
B2 Interlude (feat. Porkchop)
B3 The Quickening (feat. Sean Strange, Jamma Wun & Frody)
B4 Operation Preparation H (feat. Apple, Bump, Goldie, Malnudee & Sean Strange)