Nas ‎– I Am... (2LP)

Nas ‎– I Am... (2LP)

  • $32.31
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - EU - PC - 1999 - Columbia - ex+

A1 N.Y. State Of Mind Pt. II
A2 Hate Me Now (feat. Puff Daddy)
A3 Small World
A4 Favor For A Favor (feat. Scarface)

B1 We Will Survive
B2 Ghetto Prisoners
B3 You Won't See Me Tonight (feat. Aaliyah)
B4 I Want To Talk To You

C1 Natures Shine
C2 Dr. Knockboot
C3 Life Is What You Make It (feat. DMX)
C4 Big Things

D1 Nas Is Like
D3 Money Is My Bitch
D4 Undying Love