Mytee G. Poetic – Hard Rock Hip-Hop (CD)

Mytee G. Poetic – Hard Rock Hip-Hop (CD)

  • $20.77
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Dust & Dope Recordings
Country: CAN
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: sealed

Limited to 350 copies !!!

Remastered !!!

Straight outta New Jerusalem, Mytee G. Poetic is back... Comn Wit More Ruffness! Dust & Dope Recordings proudly presents Hard Rock Hip Hop, a collective of mid to late 90's unreleased recordings by Mytee G. Poetic / Straight G'n Records !!!


1. Soulja Story
2. Going Legit
3. Hoodaville
4. Hard Rock Hip-Hop
5. City Slicka Style
6. Consignment
7. Hustle To Eat
8. Time Will Reveal
9. Ghetto Children
10. I Live This
11. What About Me
12. Peace
13. High School Days
14. State Of The Art
15. Wise Poet