Mr.Slipz ‎– It Don't Stop (LP)

Mr.Slipz ‎– It Don't Stop (LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - UK - PC - 2018 - Yogocop Records - new

Limited to 300 copies !!!

incl. download code !!!

A1 Mic Loud (feat. Verbz & Vitamin G)
A2 Cracks (feat. KLB)
A3 Craters (feat. C∆priisun)
A4 Death & Taxes (feat. Freedom)
A5 Just Breathe (feat. Eerf Evil)
A6 Beluga (feat. Forktungz)
A7 Skit

B1 Pop Rocks (feat. C∆priisun & Obijuan)
B2 Brighter Than Gold (feat. Freedom & Illiterate)
B3 Sketches (feat. Verbz)
B4 Wild Sweet (feat. Kemastry)
B5 You Ain't Gotta Be (feat. Benaddict & Ella Mae Sueref)
B6 It Don't Stop (feat. Tom Yum)