Mr Len – Pity The Fool (2LP)

Mr Len – Pity The Fool (2LP)

  • 18.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Matador
Country: US
Released: 2001
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent plus


A1 The Juggaknots – This Morning
A2 Mass Influence – Get Loose
A3 Jean Grae feat. Murs – The Hurt
A4 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A5 Q-Unique – Straight

B1 Lord Sear – Girl (Got To Give It To Me)
B2 Jean Grae feat. The Melon Bayside High Drama Club – Taco Day
B3 Agents of Man feat. Amplifire – Force Fed

C1 D-Stroy – Bring It To Me
C2 Mr. Live – What The F@$k?!? (Gritty Version)
C3 Unknown Artist – Untitled
C4 The Brewin & Jean Grae – Love Venom

D1 Mr. Live & Chubb Rock – Dummy Smacks
D2 Unknown Artist – Untitled
D3 Kice Of Course & Steady Roc – Family Matters
D4 Unknown Artist – Untitled