Moss – Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum (LP + 7")

  • 24.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Tuff Kong Records
Country: EU
Released: 2018
Cover: Picture
Format: LP + 7"
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Introduction (feat. Ill Bill & Inspectah Deck)
A2 Started (feat. AZ, DJ Premier & Joe Budden)
A3 Who (feat. Chuuwee)
A4 Lost In My World (feat. Reks)
A5 Day & Night (feat. Eternia)
A6 Nobody Move (feat. Havoc & Onyx)

B1 Jealousy & Envy (feat. Slaine & Termanology)
B2 Arm & Hammer Man (feat. Red Cafe)
B3 Boombastic (feat. Slum Village)
B4 B.Q.P. (feat. Illa Ghee, Peedi Crakk, Royal Flush & Sean Price)
B5 Kids (feat. Joell Ortiz)
B6 Hard Hitters (feat. Skyzoo & Supastition)       


Bonus 7":

A1 Emotional Redux (feat. Big Gov, Guilty Simpson, Jon Connor, V-Stylez & Willie The Kid)

B1 We Here (feat. Smif-N-Wessun)
B2 We Here (Instrumental)