Millenium – Kaos Theory (Tape)

Millenium – Kaos Theory (Tape)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: House of Abdul Recordings
Country: US
Released: 1998
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Original Tape !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Run, Run, Run
A3 Fantasia
A4 She's Leaving With Me
A5 How Far Will You Go?
A6 Interlude
A7 Gunpoint
A8 Wish You Was Here

B1 The Alphabet Song
B2 Too Hot
B3 All Up In The Game
B4 Everclear
B5 Street Wars
B6 Ga-mingh Technique
B7 The Remedy
B8 Kaos Theory