Millenium ‎– Kaos Theory (EP)

Millenium ‎– Kaos Theory (EP)

  • 24.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

EP - D - SC - 2014 - Crooked Cat Records - new

Limited to 350 copies !!!

All tracks recorded between 1998-2000 !!!

A1 Kaos Theory
A2 All Up In The Game (feat. Jady Experience)
A3 Everclear

B1 Honorable Mention Pt.2
B2 E.V.O.L.
B3 Too Hot Pt.2
B4 Hustlers Etiquette