Masta Ace – Son Of Yvonne (Remix Album) (2LP)

Masta Ace – Son Of Yvonne (Remix Album) (2LP)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Vinyl Digital
Country: DE
Released: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

A1 Intro D Ski's (Wun Two Remix)
A2 Nineteen Seventy Something (Snares Remix)
A3 Son Of Yvonne (Flip Remix)
A4 Da Pro (Django Remix)
A5 Me & My Gang (Glammerlicious Remix)
A6 Crush Hour (I.L.L. Remix)
A7 Think I Am (Dead Rabbit Remix)

B1 Fresh Fest (Knowsum Remix)
B2 Slow Down (Q-Fingaz Remix)
B3 Home Sweet Home (Flitz & Suppe Remix)
B4 I Did It (Robot Orchestra Remix)
B5 In Da Spot (Scarf Face Remix)
B6 Sesame Street (Figub Brazlevič Remix)

C1 Son Of Yvonne (Der Ralle Remix)
C2 Son Of Yvonne (Dude26 Remix)
C3 Da Pro (Mr. Mar Remix)
C4 Da Pro (Philanthrope Remix)
C5 Me & My Gang (Textor + Quasi Modo Remix)
C6 Me & My Gang (Whizz Vienna Remix)
C7 Think I Am (Melodiesinfonie Remix)
C8 Fresh Fest (Haitian Star Remix)

D1 Fresh Fest (Kamikazes Remix)
D2 Fresh Fest (Mono:Massive Remix)
D3 Home Sweet Home (Iman Magnetic Remix)
D4 I Did It (Dramadigs & Melodic Remix)
D5 I Did It (Retrogott Remix)
D6 I Did It (Smog Remix)
D7 Sesame Street (Sashliq Remix)