Masta Ace & Marco Polo ‎– A Breukelen Story (3LP)

Masta Ace & Marco Polo ‎– A Breukelen Story (3LP)

  • 46.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Fat Beats, Spaghetti Bender Music ‎
Country: US
Released: 2018
Cover: Picture
Format: 3LP
Condition: sealed

Limited Deluxe Edition pressed on gold with black splatter vinyl !!!

A1 Kings
A2 Dad's Talk (Skit)
A3 Breukelen "Brooklyn" (feat. Smif-N-Wessun)
A4 Get Shot

B1 Still Love Her (feat. Pearl Gates)
B2 Man Law (feat. Styles P)
B3 You & I
B4 Gotta Go (Skit)
B5 Sunken Place (feat. Pav Bundy)

C1 Corporal Punishment (feat. Elzhi)
C2 Landlord Of The Flies (Skit)
C3 Count Em Up (feat. Lil' Fame)
C4 American Me
C5 The Cutting Room (Skit)
C6 God Bodies (feat. Trini Boy)

D1 Wanna Be (feat. Marlon Craft)
D2 Three (feat. EMC)
D3 Fight Song (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
D4 Mom's Talk (Skit)

E1 Eat F. Evidence
E2 Masta Polo
E3 Sunken Place [Remix]
E4 Y.B.I. [The Drum Majors Remix]

F1 E.A.T. Instrumental
F2 Masta Polo Instrumental
F3 Sunken Place [Remix] Instrumental
F4 Y.B.I. [The Drum Majors Remix] Instrumental