Maestro – Built To Last (2LP)

Maestro – Built To Last (2LP)

  • 42.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Attic
Country: CAN
Released: 1998
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent plus

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

A1 Foundation / Intro (feat. Michie Mee)
A2 Stick To Your Vision
A3 Built To Last
A4 Still In Da Game (feat. Snow)
A5 Clap Ya Handz/Turn It Out Part I

B1 G.O.D. We Tru$t
B2 Quintessential (feat. Black-I, Choclair & In Essence)
B3 The Visine
B4 Hard Cranberry (feat. Glenn Lewis)

C1 Holy Water (feat. Ghetto Concept)
C2 416/905 (T.O. Party Anthem) (feat. Latoya & Miranda)
C3 Krazy (feat. Carla Marshal & Jason Simmons)
C4 Verbal Exodus

D1 Clap Ya Handz/Turn It Out Part II (feat. Stone Poet)
D2 Trigonometry
D3 We Got It Sewn (feat. Jason Simmons)
D4 Make The City Stand Still (feat. Wade O. Brown)