Lyricist Lounge 2 (2LP)

Lyricist Lounge 2 (2LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Rawkus
Country: US
Released: 2000
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent plus


A1 Notorious B.I.G. – 16 Bars
A2 Mos Def & Pharoahe Monch – Oh No
A3 Q-Tip & Wordsworth – Makin' It Blend
A4 Cocoa Brovaz – Get Up
A5 Beanie Sigel – Get That Dough

B1 Royce Da 5'9" – Let's Grow
B2 Mos Def & Ghostface Killah – Ms. Fat Booty 2
B3 Saukrates – W.K.Y.A.
B4 Talib Kweli & dead prez – Sharp Shooters

C1 Kool G Rap & M.O.P. – Legendary Street Team
C2 Big Noyd & Prodigy – The Grimy Way
C3 Erick Sermon – Battle
C4 Various – Da Cipha Interlude

D1 Big L – Still Here
D2 Dilated Peoples – Right And Exact
D3 Master Fúol – Watcha
D4 Macy Gray – I've Committed Murder (Gang Starr Remix)