Lord Finesse ‎– Funky Man: The Prequel (CD)

Lord Finesse ‎– Funky Man: The Prequel (CD)

  • 24.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD - JP - PC - 2012 - Slice-of-Spice - nm

Japan only release limited to 1000 copies !!!

This is one of the first 50 copys who were signed by Lord Finesse !!!

1. Praise The Lord (Original Version)
2. Stop Sweating The Next Man
3. Isn't He Something
4. Isn't He Something
5. I Like My Girls With A Boom (Original Version)
6. Hey Look At Shorty (Demo Version)
7. Fat For The 90's (Original Version) (feat. A.G.)
8. Funky On The Fast Tip (Original Version)
9. Show 'Em How We Do Things (Demo Version) (feat. Harry-O & Shel-Rumble)

Bonus Tracks:

10. Hands In The Air, Mouth Shut (Re-Mastered)
11. Kicking Flavor With My Man (Remix) (feat. Percee P)