Lootpack – The Lost Tapes (2LP)

Lootpack – The Lost Tapes (2LP)

  • $43.84
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Crate Diggas Palace
Country: US / EU
Released: 1996 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Reissue limited to 750 copies !!!

Pressed on green vinyl !!!

A1 Innersoul
A2 Interlude 1
A3 Psyche Move
A4 I Come Real With This (feat. Kan Kick)
A5 Interlude 2
A6 Situation

B1 Get Whack (feat. Declaime)
B2 Antidote to da Antidope (feat. God's Gift)
B3 Interlude 3
B4 Attack of the Tupperware Puppets (feat. Declaime, God's Gift & Oh No)
B5 Interlude 4
B6 Forever Beef (feat. Medaphoar & Oh No)

C1 What 'Cha Gotta Say? (feat. Oh No)
C2 Interlude 5
C3 Miss Deja Vu
C4 I Declare War (feat. Medaphoar & Oh No)
C5 Why Do We Go Out Like That? (feat. Declaime)

D1 Make Your Ears Want to Bleed
D2 Interlude 6
D3 Female Request Line
D4 Undisciplined (feat. God's Gift)