Looptroop ‎– Modern Day City Symphony (2LP)

Looptroop ‎– Modern Day City Symphony (2LP)

  • 48.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - SWE - PC - 2000 - David Vs. Goliath - nm

A1 Intro
A2 Zombies
A3 Ambush In The Night
A4 Adrenaline Rush

B1 Long Arm Of The Law
B2 Fever (feat. Freestyle)
B3 Focus (feat. Freestyle)
C1 Business & Pleasure
C2 Hated By Everyone
C3 Heed This Warning (feat. Freestyle)
C4 In The Place To Be (feat. Kekke Kulcha)

D1 Thief
D2 Reclaim The City (feat. Timbuktu)
D3 Interlude
D4 A Modern Day City Symphony

We Also Recommend