Lewis Parker ‎– Frequency Of Perception (2LP)

  • $43.82
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: KingUnderground Records
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: new

Limited to 350 copies on black vinyl !!!

A1  Thoughts In Sound (Intro)
A2  All I Got
A3  All My Life (feat. Eloh Kush & John Robinson)
A4  Paid Skit
A5  Cash Money

B1  Go Head Wid Ya Self
B2  JR Funky Phone Message Skit
B3  Thug Livin' (feat. Planet Asia)
B4  Dumb Hot
B5  Crime Time Skit
B6  Still Wanna Ride (feat. Eastkoast & Lil' Dap)

C1  AC Skit (feat. A.C. The Program Director)
C2  Crown
C3  Theme For London Town
C4  Females
C5  Keep It On The Low

D1  Bullseye (feat. Killa Sha & Zu)
D2  Torpedo
D3  How Ya Living (feat. Ric Branson)
D4  Dealing With Times (feat. T.R.A.C.)