Kyo Itachi ‎– Night Life (LP)

Kyo Itachi ‎– Night Life (LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - NL - PC - 2018 - de Rap Winkel Records, Shinigamie Records - sealed

Limited to only 50 copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Enjoy (feat. Keith Murray)
A2 Juxxarian (feat. Ruste Juxx)
A3 Mic Check (feat. U.G.)
A4 Artefactum (feat. Artifacts)
A5 Life Of Tha Party (feat. Tash)
A6 Elevated Lyrics (feat. Illa Ghee)
A7 Longevity (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
A8 Lived (feat. D.V. Alias Khrist)
A9 That Dirt (feat. Milano Constantine)

B1 Fusion Grill (feat. Crimeapple)
B2 The Offering (feat. Lil' Eto)
B3 Pocket Checked (feat. GQ NP, King Magnetic & Ruste Juxx)
B4 Espadah Theme (feat. Bankai Fam)
B5 Skit: Digging Pause)
B6 This Street (Night Version) (feat. Blaq Poet)
B7 Boom Bap Shakalaka (feat. Blass 89 & Milez Grimez)
B8 S.O.O.N. (feat. INF The God, Marquee & Tina Starr)
B9 Rock Bells (feat. Illa Noyz)