Koss ‎– Born To Live (LP)

Koss ‎– Born To Live (LP)

  • $25.54
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - US - PC - 2018 - D.I.T.C. Studios, Slice-of-Spice - sealed

Limited to 150 copies on blue vinyl !!!

A1 Born To Live Part 1 (Skit)
A2 And You Don't Stop (feat. Torae)
A3 Longevity (feat. Masta Ace)
A4 H.E.R. (feat. Craig G & Large Professor)
A5 A Word From Marley (Skit) (feat. Marley Marl)
A6 The Rawness (feat. Blaq Poet)
A7 Through The Years (feat. Blaq Poet & Craig G)

B1 Straight Up Pretenders (feat. J-Live)
B2 This Is Now (feat. Keith Murray)
B3 How I Get Down (feat. Ruste Juxx)
B4 Born To Live Part 2 (Skit)
B5 Longevity (Remix) (feat. Masta Ace)
B6 This Is Now (Remix) (feat. Keith Murray)