Score34 ‎– Fresh Kids 2 (EP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Wax-Fanatics
Country: DE
Released: 2015
Cover: Sticker
Format: EP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 250 copies !!!

Pressed on green transculent vinyl !!!


A1 Rock For (Imagepflege)
A2 We Are (The Fresh Kids)
A3 Session On Da 3000 Pt.1 (feat. Kidberry)
A4 Livin' For Today (feat. Kidberry)
A5 No Matter What (Interlude)
A6 Beathomies (feat. DJ F.I.P.)

B1 The Darkness (Still Regulatin') (feat. Lunatic)
B2 Poor Man's Anthem
B3 How Thingz Change
B4 Raw Flavor
B5 Session (Interlude)
B6 Tombstone (feat. DJ F.I.P.)