Ill Conscious ‎– Logistix (LP)

Ill Conscious ‎– Logistix (LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Chopped Herring Records
Country: UK
Released: 2019
Cover: Sticker
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited to 380 copies on black vinyl !!!


A1 Abrahamic Authors
A2 In The S.T.R.E.E.T.S. (feat. Jay Royale)
A3 Supreme Soloist
A4 The Coronation (feat. Code Nine)
A5 Renaissance (feat. AA Rashid & Ice Lord)

B1 Drop A Jewel (feat. DJ TMB, Recognize Ali & Sage Infinite)
B2 295 (feat. DJ TMB & J Scienide)
B3 Caviar (feat. DJ Grazzhoppa, Jamil Honesty & Supreme Cerebral)
B4 Self Savior (feat. DJ Goadman)
B5 Supreme Soloist Remix (feat. DJ Tako)