KMD – Mr. Hood (2LP)

KMD – Mr. Hood (2LP)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Get On Down, Elektra
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Record Store Day 2021 release !!!

30th Anniversary Edition !!!

Limited to 3000 copies pressed on purple/orange/clear tri-color vinyl !!!


A1 Mr. Hood At Piocalles Jewelry/Crackpot
A2 Who Me? (With An Answer From Dr. Bert)
A3 Boogie Man!
A4 Mr. Hood Meets Onyx
A5 Subroc's Mission

B1 Humrush
B2 Figure Of Speech
B3 Bananapeel Blues
B4 Nitty Gritty (feat. Brand Nubian)

C1 Trial 'N Error
C2 Hard Wit No Hoe
C3 Mr. Hood Gets A Haircut
C4 808 Man
C5 Boy Who Cried Wolf

D1 Peachfuzz
D2 Preacher Porkchop
D3 Soulflexin'
D4 Gasface Refill