Klim Beats – Dusty Buttons (LP)

Klim Beats – Dusty Buttons (LP)

  • 24.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
  • Save 4.00 CHF
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - EU - PC - 2019 - Ninetofive Records - new

Limited to 200 copies pressed on gold vinyl !!!

A1 IntroMoody
A2 Old Slippers (Cutz by DJ C.S.P)
A3 Skit 1
A4 Along My Street (Cutz by DJ C.S.P.)
A5 Skit 2
A6 Out To Lunch (Cutz by DJ C.S.P.)
A7 Deep Dream
A8 Skit 3
A9 Forest Is Awaken (Cutz by DJ C.S.P.)
A10 Crime (Cutz by DJ C.S.P.)

B1 Love is for Me
B2 Black Train
B3 Can You Dig It
B4 Dark Forest
B5 Traffic
B6 Skit 4
B7 Rooftop