Killed By Def Vol.5: "SIM-E AUTO" School Dayze / Collabos (EP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Dope Folks
Country: US
Released: 2022
Cover: Label
Format: EP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 250 copies on black vinyl !!!


A1 Rokk (Dis) (feat. Bogey)
A2 Men Or Mice (feat. Ill-Seed)
A3 Mind Trixxx
A4 After Midnight

B1 Un-Game (Remix) (feat. Illanoyz)
B2 Impervious (feat. Denmark Vessey)
B3 Tyme (feat Skyzoo)
B4 Sultan Of Ishtar (feat. UG)
B5 3 Roundzzz (feat. Guilty Simpson & Sean Price)