Kankick ‎– From Artz Unknown (2LP)

Kankick ‎– From Artz Unknown (2LP)

  • 64.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - US - PC - 2001 - Mean Street, Smoggy Day Recordings - ex+

incl. inlay !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Live As It Gets (feat. Medaphoar & Oh No)
A3 The 900's (feat. Kubiq & Shake Da Mayor)
A4 Kanstrumental 1
A5 Love Hardcore (Underground) (feat. Declaime)

B1 A Sight For Sore Eyes (feat. Visionaries)
B2 Kanstrumental 2 (Silvery Moon)
B3 The Finer Things (feat. Dr. Oop)
B4 Don't Fight That (feat. Krondon, Montage One, Phil Da Agony & Planet Asia)

C1 Kanstrumental 3
C2 Deleting Programs (feat. God's Gift)
C3 Kanstrumental 4 (Drunk Interlude)
C4 Just Methods (feat. Montage One)
C5 Kanstrumental 5 (Spiritual Dojo)

D1 Toast To The Boogie (feat. Declaime & Poppy)
D2 Kanstrumental 6
D3 On The Lookout (feat. Kombo & Wildchild)
D4 Kanstrumental 7
D5 Rebel Music